Ray Charles The Piano Transcriptions

This Ray Charles The Piano Transcriptions book contains 14 jazz classics transcribed from Ray Charles' original recordings. Includes written note-by-note accompaniment, piano solos, lyrics, melody line and jazz guitar chords.

More details

Ref: 02805
New product


Estimated availability 4-5 weeks.

- +

More info


  • Title: The Piano Transcriptions Ray Charles 

  • Author: Ray Charles

  • Format: piano scores, lyrics and guitar chord diagrams

  • English language

  • Number of pages: 96

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

Music list:

  • A Song For You
  • Drown In My Own Tears
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
  • I Believe To My Soul
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Let's Go Get Stoned
  • Lonely Avenue
  • Shake A Tail Feather
  • Sticks And Stones
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • Unchain My Heart
  • What'd I Say

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out