Passenger All The Little Lights Piano

All The Little Lights is the third studio album released by British folk-rock singer-songwriter Mike Rosenberg, better known by his stage name Passenger. This book is prepared for piano, voice and guitar and contains sheet music for all the songs on the album, including the hugely successful Let Her Go. 

More details

Ref: 02934
New product


Estimated availability 4-5 weeks.

- +

More info


  • All The Little Lights         
  • Circles     
  • Feather on the Clyde         
  • Holes     
  • I Hate         
  • Keep On Walking     
  • Let Her Go         
  • Life's for the Living     
  • Patient Love         
  • Staring at the Stars     
  • The Wrong Direction         
  • Things That Stop You Dreaming    

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out