Norah Jones Come Away With Me

This book contains the vocal part and piano arrangements for all 14 tracks on the acoustic jazz pop album Come Away with Me, by Ravi Shankar's daughter. Includes melodies, lyrics and diagrams of guitar chords.

More details

Ref: 03123
New product


Estimated availability 4-5 weeks.

- +

More info


  • Title: Norah Jones Stay Away with Me
  • Author: Norah Jones
  • Type: livro de canções
  • Instrument: piano, vocal
  • Number of pages: 88 
  • Edition: Hal Leonard

Song list:

  •  Cold Cold Heart.
  • Come Away With Me.
  • Don't Know Why.
  • Feelin' The Same Way.
  • I've Got To See You Again.
  • Lonestar.
  • Nightingale.
  • One Flight Down.
  • Painter Song.
  • Seven Years.
  • Shoot The Moon.
  • The Long Day Is Over.
  • The Nearness Of You.
  • Turn Me On.

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out