The Complete Piano Player Gershwin

This book from Wise The Complete Piano Player Gershwin editions contains twenty-four unforgettable classical George Gershwin melodies arranged for piano.

More details

Ref: 05068
New product


Estimated availability 4-5 weeks.

- +

More info
Music list: 
  • A Foggy Day.
  • Bidin' My Time.
  • But Not For Me.
  • Embraceable You.
  • Fascinating Rhythm.
  • How Long Has This Been Going On.
  • I Got Plenty O'nuttin.
  • I Got Rhythm.
  • It Aint Necessarily So.
  • Lets Call The Whole Thing Off.
  • Liza.
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Rhapsody In Blue.
  • 'S Wonderful.
  • Somebody Loves Me.
  • Someone To Watch Over.
  • Strike Up The Band.
  • Summertime.
  • Swanee.
  • The Man I Love.
  • They All Laughed.
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me.

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out