Mamma Mia The Movie Soundtrack

Ref: 01110
New product


Estimated availability 4-5 weeks.

- +

More info

Seventeen songs from the film adaptation of the megahit musical featuring the songs of ABBA.
Includes classic ABBA hits such as Dancing Queen, The Winner Takes It All and Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight).
This stage-to-film adaptation has proved hugely popular with audiences of all ages, as well as creating a new interactive cinema experience with Mamma Mia!: The Sing-Along Edition.
Now you can sing and play along at home with this accompanying book for piano, voice and guitar.


- Honey,honey
- Money, money, money
- Mamma mia
- Dancing queen
- Our last summer
- Lay your love on me
- Super trouper
- Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A man after midnight)
- The name of the game
- Voulez-vous
- Sos
- Does your mother know
- Sliping through my fingers
- The winner takes it all
- When all is said and done
- Take a chance on me
- I have a dream

6 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out