Melodias de Sempre 44 Marchas de Lisboa by Manuel Resende

This book is the 44th volume of Manuel Pereira Resende's Melodias de Semper Series. It is dedicated to the Lisbon marches. Contains melody staves, chords and chords, and lyrics. This series of books aims to promote traditional Portuguese music and some songs of a universal and timeless nature. Note that in these books preference is given to relatively simple chords.

More details

Ref: 05661
New product


Available Now

- +

More info


  • Title: Melodias de Sempre - Populares 44
  • Author: Manuel Pereira Resende
  • Genre: lsong book
  • Language: Portuguese
  • Notation: scores, with lyrics and chord notation
  • Number of pages: 47
  • Editor: Manuel Pereira Resende

Marchas de Lisboa

  • O balãozinho
  • Canta Lisboa
  • S. João Bonito
  • Marcha de Lisboa de 1964
  • Mau Santo António de Lisboa
  • Marcha de Marvila
  • Marcha de Benfica
  • A nova Marcha de Lisboa
  • Marcha de Alcântara
  • Lisboa é assim
  • Alma popular
  • Marcha do Bairro Alto de 1955
  • E viva Marvila
  • Noite de Santo António
  • A Madragoa marcha contente
  • Alfama velhinha

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out