Melodias de Sempre 14 by Manuel Resende

This book is the 14th volume of the Melodias de Sempre series, by Manuel Pereira Resende. Like the other volumes  of the series, they contain guidelines for melodies, figures, two chords and lyrics. This series of books aims to divulge traditional Portuguese music and some universal and timeless songs. Note that in these books, relatively simple chords are privileged.

More details

Ref: 04020
New product


Available Now

- +

More info


  • Title: Danúbio Azul
  • Compilation: Manuel Pereira Resende
  • Series: Melodias de Sempre
  • Type: songbook
  • Format: melodiy scores, lyrics, chord symbols
  • Number of pages: 55
  • Edition: from the author 


1. Menina Lisboa

2. É Graça

3. 1º de Fevereiro

4. Avé Maria do Coração

5. Motorista, pões-me louca

6. Marcha de Alfama

7. À meia-noite ao luar

8. Bate papo

9. Marcha da Graça

10. Filigranas do norte

11. Tourada na Malveira

12. Vira da Cruz

13. De mãos dadas

14. Viúva alegre

15. De mulher para mulher

16. Tango del gago

17. Ilha verde

18. Panorama algarvio

19. La Machiche

20. El Candil

21. Scalabitano

22. Danúbio Azul

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out