Melodias de Sempre 26 by Manuel Resende

Ref: 04798
New product


Estimated availability 2-3 weeks.

- +

More info

Fado do Ribatejo  


1.  Fado do Ribatejo
2.  Vira de Dem
3.  Marcha de Chelas
4.  Cuban Tango
5.  Minha casinha
6.  Até quando
7.  É loucura
8.  Corridinho nº 3
9.  Fado do Marialva
10. Benilde
11. Cantares de Portugal
12. Tico tico no fubá
13. Touradas em Barrancoa
14. Olá, Manuel dos Santos
15. Pagheró, pagheró
16. Polka Terramana

Manuel Pereira Resende was born in S. João da Madeira in Portugal, in 1927.
With a lifetime linked to music in its most diverse facets, he has always shown a special affection for the accordion and its music, having been a teacher of this instrument for many years.
With the publication of this volume of the series Melodias de Semper, the author intends to make a contribution to the dissemination and promotion of Portuguese music in general and also of some universal themes that can be classified as "Melodias de Sempre".

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out