Jimi Hendrix Are You Experienced

This book by Wise publisher contains eleven songs with easy guitar arrangements, with introductory lessons for each song. Includes 'Purple Haze', 'Manic Depression', 'Hey Joe' and 'May This Be Love'.

More details

Ref: 01887
New product


Estimated availability 4-5 weeks.

- +

More info


  • Title: Jimi Hendrix Are You Experienced
  • Author: Jimi Hendrix
  • Instrument: electric guitar
  • Type: songbook
  • Edition: Wise

Music list: 

  • Are You Experienced?
  • Fire
  • Foxy Lady
  • Hey Joe
  • I Don't Live Today
  • Love Or Confusion
  • Manic Depression
  • May This Be Love
  • Purple Haze
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Third Stone From The Sun

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out