Sevenmuses CD Guitarra Flamenca Antologia

Ref: 06045
New product


Estimated availability 2-3 weeks.

- +

More info

Lista de músicas:

Carlos Montoya
  • 01. Zambra (Carlos Montoya)
  • 02. Echos de Sierra Nevada (Carlos Montoya)
  • 03. Chufla (Carlos Montoya)
  • 04. La Boda de Luís Alonso (Gerónimo Giménez)
  • 05. Passion Flamenco (Sabicas)
  • 06. Danza Mora (Francisco Tárrega)
Mario Escudero
  • 07. Flamenquistas (Mario Escudero)
  • 08. Alba Andaluza (Mario Escudero)
  • 09. Granada (Agustín Lara)
Niño Ricardo
  • 10. Por Siguiriyas (Niño Ricardo)
  • 11. Por Granainas (Niño Ricardo)
  • 12. Por Alegrias (Niño Ricardo)
Juan Serrano
  • 13. Flamenco Variations on Autumn Leaves (Juan Serrano)
  • 14. Alma (Juan Serrano)
  • 15. Caracoles (Juan Serrano)
Bernabé de Morón
  • 16. Mosaico Andaluz (Bernabé de Morón)
  • 17. Granadina (Bernabé de Morón)
  • 18. Sequirilla Gitana (Bernabé de Morón)
Esteban de Sanlúcar
  • 19. Castillo de Xauen (Esteban de Sanlúcar)
  • 20. Aromas del Puerto (Esteban de Sanlúcar)
  • 21. Panadero Flamenco (Esteban de Sanlúcar)
This CD includes 21 restored and mastered recordings in Full HD from the 50s and 60s with excellent performances from the great masters of the flamenco guitar.
This flamenco wizards inspired all the generations that came after till today.
This record shows the potential of this instrument in the different styles inside the traditional repertoire been in great part composed by this virtuoso guitarists, alongside the other great compositions from Francisco Tárrega, Agustín Lara and Gerónimo Giménez.
In the album Guitarra Flamenca Antologia we can her the mastery of Carlos Montoya, Sabicas, Mario Escudero, Niño Ricardo, Juan Serrano, Bernabé Morón and Esteban Sanlúcar.

29 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out